Live at the 2007 Monterey Festival

The Monterey Quartet

Released on 2009-08-25 (Concord catalog # MJF31244)

Track Listing:

  1. Treachery (7:46)
  2. Minotaur (11:35)
  3. Otra Mirada (5:16)
  4. Step to It (10:11)
  5. Maiden (10:33)
  6. 50 (9:59)
  7. Veil of Tears (10:47)
  8. Spoken Introduction (0:38)
  9. Ask Me Why (11:21)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Gonzalo Rubalcaba (piano); Chris Potter (tenor sax); Eric Harland (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)