Robin Eubanks

Released on 1990-05-08 (Jazz Music Today catalog # JMT834 446-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Karma (7:42)
  2. Mino (5:45)
  3. Maybe Next Time (5:54)
  4. Evidently (5:54)
  5. Send One Your Love (4:08)
  6. Never Give UP (5:04)
  7. The Yearning (9:24)
  8. Pentacourse (6:34)
  9. Resolution of Love (6:57)
  10. Remember When (5:42)

Personnel: Robin Eubanks (percussion) (trombone) (choir) (chorus) (rap) (electric trombone) (string samples); Kimson "Kism" Albert (rap); Mino Cinelu (percussion) (choir) (chorus); Kevin Eubanks (acoustic guitar) (electric guitar) (choir) (chorus); Earl Gardner (trumpet); Dave Holland Quartet (choir) (chorus) (bass); Branford Marsalis (tenor sax); Greg Osby (alto sax); Lonnie Plaxico (electric bass); Renee Rosnes (piano) (keboards) (choir) (chorus); Marvin "Smitty" Smith (drums) (choir) (chorus) (rap); Kenny Werner (keyboards); Cassandra Wilson (vocals).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)