Dave Holland Quartet

Released on 1989-09-05 (ECM catalog # 01410)

Track Listing:

  1. Nemesis (11:36)
  2. Processional (7:21)
  3. Black Hole (10:15)
  4. The Oracle (14:37)
  5. 101 Fahrenheit (Slow Meltdown) (4:56)
  6. Color of Mind (10:11)

Produced by Manfred Eicher.

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Kevin Eubanks (guitar); Steve Coleman (alto); Marvin "Smitty" Smith.

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)