Karl Berger

Released on 1986-08-26 (Black Saint catalog # 120092)

Track Listing:

  1. Dekar Dance (4:49)
  2. Transit (6:34)
  3. Chimney Road (6:58)
  4. Ornette (3:56)
  5. Out There Alone (3:31)
  6. Drum First (6:46)
  7. We Change (5:49)

Personnel: Karl Berger (vibraphone); Ed Blackwell (percussion); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)