The Montreux/Berlin Concerts

Anthony Braxton

Released on 1975-07-20 (Arista catalog # AL 5002)

Track Listing:

  1. A1 Cut One: Z WBN D3B (8:50)
  2. A2 Cut Two: H-46M...B-BW4 (3:07)
  3. B1 Cut One: 84 Deg. -KELVIN..G (7:03)
  4. B2 Cut Two: CM=B05-7 (6:33)
  5. C1 Cut One: 72 Deg. -KELVIN..L (8:18)
  6. C2 Cut Two: 337-4 46842 BFG-12 (5:29)
  7. D Cut One: 29 M 36 (29:36)

Personnel: Anthony Braxton (soprano sax) (clarinet) (alto sax) (contrabasse clarinet); Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); Dave Holland (bass); George Lewis (trombone); Barry Altschul (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)