Spirit Talk

Kevin Eubanks

Released on 1993-04-19 (Blue Note catalog # 89286)

Track Listing:

  1. Landing (7:13)
  2. Contact (7:21)
  3. Union (5:02)
  4. Spirit Talk (6:21)
  5. Earth Party (6:24)
  6. Inside (4:59)
  7. Going Outside (5:16)
  8. Journey (4:32)
  9. Livin' (5:46)

Personnel: Kevin Eubanks (guitar); Robin Eubanks (trombone); Kent Jordan (flute); Dave Holland (bass); Marvin 'Smitty' Smith (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)