Craig Harris

Released on 1985-01-15 (OTC catalog # 804)

Track Listing:

  1. High Life (9:17)
  2. D.A.S.H. (for Diane) (8:15)
  3. Same Places, New Faces (6:49)
  4. 24 Days an Hour (7:28)
  5. Lorna (7:51)
  6. Underground Journey (8:16)

Personnel: Vincent Chancey (French Horn); Olu Dara (harmonica) (trumpet) (coronet) (flugelhorn) (African percussion); Craig Harris (trombone) (didjeridu); Billy Higgins (drums); Dave Holland (bass) (cello); Famoudou Don Moye (percussion) (drums); Junior Vega (trumpet).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)