Baritone Madness

Nick Brignola

Released on 1977-12-22 (Evidence catalog # 7000)

Track Listing:

  1. Donna Lee
  2. Billie's Bounce
  3. Marmeduke
  4. Body and Soul
  5. Alone Together

Personnel: Nick Brignola (baritone sax); Pepper Adams (baritone sax); Ted Curson (trumpet) (flugelhorn); Roy Haynes (Drums); Dave Holland (bass); Derek Smith (piano).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)