Like Minds


Released on 1998-11-03 (Concord catalog # 4803)

Track Listing:

  1. Question and Answer (6:23)
  2. Elucidation (5:21)
  3. Windows (6:17)
  4. Futures (10:41)
  5. Like Minds (5:50)
  6. Country Roads (6:26)
  7. Tears of Rain (6:33)
  8. Soon (6:24)
  9. For a Thousand Years (5:23)
  10. Straight Up and Down (9:01)

Personnel: Gary Burton (vibraphone); Pat Metheny (guitar); Chick Corea (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Roy Haynes (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)