Franco Ambrosetti

Released on 1985-03-19 (Enja catalog # 4096)

Track Listing:

  1. Yes or No
  2. Rio Merena, Allegro Con Brio
  3. Autumn Leaves
  4. 10 & 11
  5. Ode to a Princess

Personnel: Franco Ambrosetti (flugelhorn); Michael Brecker (tenor sax); Alex Brofsky (french horn); Steve Coleman (alto sax); Tommy Flanagan (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Daniel Humair (drums); Howard Johnson (tuba) (baritone sax); Michael Mossman (trumpet); Lew Soloff (trumpet).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)