Trio Fascination

Joe Lovano

Released on 1998-07-28 (Blue Note catalog # 33114)

Track Listing:

  1. New York Fascination (3:06)
  2. Sanctuary Park (6:44)
  3. Eternal Joy (7:35)
  4. Ghost of a Chance (4:54)
  5. Studio Rivbea (7:10)
  6. Cymbalism (4:57)
  7. Impressionistic (9:34)
  8. Villa Paradisco (7:13)
  9. 4 on the Floor (5:11)
  10. Days of Yore (9:27)

Personnel: Joe Lovano (tenor sax) (soprano sax) (straight alto sax) (alto clarinet); Dave Holland (bass); Elvin Jones (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)