Question and Answer

Pat Metheny with Dave Holland and Roy Haynes

Released on 1989-12-21 (Nonesuch catalog # 24293)

Track Listing:

  1. Solar (8:27)
  2. Question and Answer (7:10)
  3. H&H (6:51)
  4. Never Too Far Away (5:54)
  5. Law Years (6:54)
  6. Change of Heart (6:16)
  7. All The Things You Are (8:26)
  8. Old Folks (6:40)
  9. Three Flights Up (6:09)

Personnel: Pat Metheny (guitar); Dave Holland (bass); Roy Haynes (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)