Think Before You Think

Bill Stewart

Released on 1988-03-17 (Evidence catalog # 22202)

Track Listing:

  1. Think Before You Think (4:16)
  2. Faces (5:38)
  3. Dewey Said (6:18)
  4. When You're Smiling (7:22)
  5. Goodbye (7:15)
  6. Processional (7:52)
  7. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You (7:47)
  8. Rain (8:45)
  9. Deed-Lee-Yah (5:51)
  10. Little Niles (7:02)

Personnel: Mark Cohen (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Joe Lovano (tenor sax); Bill Stewart (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)