Released on 1995-10-10 (ECM catalog # 215622)

Track Listing:

  1. Homecoming (12:37)
  2. Waltz New (8:32)
  3. Modern Times (7:31)
  4. Calypso Falto (7:46)
  5. Short Cut (6:12)
  6. How's Never (7:34)
  7. In You Arms (5:48)
  8. 7th D (9:30)
  9. Oneness (7:43)

Personnel: John Abercrombie (guitar); Dave Holland (bass); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)