Emerald Tears

Dave Holland

Released on 1977-08-02 (ECM catalog # 21109)

Track Listing:

  1. Spheres (6:01)
  2. Emerald Tears (6:34)
  3. Combination (5:21)
  4. B-40/M23-6K/RS-4-W (5:19)
  5. Under Redwoods (6:38)
  6. Solar (6:21)
  7. Flurries (4:39)
  8. Hooveling (4:04)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass) (double bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)