More Tales to Tell

Eric Person

Released on 1996-06-25 (Soul Note catalog # 121307)

Track Listing:

  1. Undercurrents (5:49)
  2. Mr. More or Less (6:36)
  3. Little Church (4:01)
  4. On the Verge (8:09)
  5. Knee Deep (In the Gene Pool) (7:46)
  6. Survival Instincts (10:21)
  7. Issues (Yours, Not Mine) (6:58)
  8. If You Should Go Before Me (4:02)
  9. Friends Again (6:08)
  10. Perfection (1:14)

Personnel: Eric Person (alto sax) (soprano sax); John Esposito (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Calvin "Fuzz" Jones (bass); Cary DeNigris (acoustic guitar); Jim Finn (Flute) (bass clarinet); Gene Jackson (percussion) (drums); Michael Rabinowitz (Bassoon).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)