Sam Rivers

Released on 1980-02-26 (ECM catalog # 11162)

Track Listing:

  1. Circles (4:10)
  2. Zip (4:42)
  3. Solace (6:54)
  4. Verve (7:09)
  5. Dazzle (9:12)
  6. Images (3:48)
  7. Lines (7:15)

Personnel: Sam Rivers (Flute) (Soprano Sax) (Tenor Sax); Dave Holland (Bass); Thurman Barker (Drums) (Marimba); George Leroy Lewis (Trombone).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)