Quartet Live at Moers New Jazz Festival

Anthony Braxton

Released on 1974-06-02 (Ring catalog # 01010-11)

Track Listing:

  1. A1 6-------77--(NJD)--T AR--36K (26:23)
  2. B1 489M 70-2--(THB) M (21:50)
  3. B2 84°--KELVIN--M (1:42)
  4. C1 84°--KELVIN--M (9:00)
  5. C2 BOR---N-K64 (60)--M 0 H S (18:15)
  6. D1 F64-- H488 (10:08)
  7. D2 RBHM-F KNNK (10:59)

Personnel: Anthony Braxton (reeds); Dave Holland (bass); Barry Altschul (drums) (percussion); Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); .

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)