Pass it On

Dave Holland Sextet

Released on 2008-09-23 (Dare2 catalog # 001186002)

Track Listing:

  1. The Sum of All Parts (8:11)
  2. Fast Track (6:30)
  3. Lazy Snake (10:07)
  4. Double Vision (8:07)
  5. Equality (9:09)
  6. Modern Times (5:58)
  7. Rivers Run (13:45)
  8. Processional (4:33)
  9. Pass It On (7:56)

Produced by Dave Holland.

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Mulgrew Miller (piano); Antonio Hart (saxophone, flute); Robin Eubanks (trombone); Sascha Spiagin (trumpet); Eric Harland (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)