The Art Of Conversation

Kenny Barron & Dave Holland

Released on 2014-10-14

Track Listing:

  1. The Oracle
  2. The Only One
  3. Rain
  4. Segment
  5. Waltz for K. W.
  6. In Walked Bud
  7. In Your Arms
  8. Dr Do Right
  9. Seascape
  10. Day Dream

Personnel: Kenny Barron — piano; Dave Holland — bass.

View the EPK video: LINK

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)