Released on 1971-05-28 (Sackville catalog # SOPL 20XJ)

Track Listing:

  1. Gathering (41:53)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Chick Corea (piano); Anthony Braxton (alto sax); Barry Altschul (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)