Morning Bugle

John Hartford

Released on 1972-06-06 (Rounder catalog # RO-0356)

Track Listing:

  1. Streetcar (3:54)
  2. Nobody Eats at Linebaugh's Anymore (4:52)
  3. Howard Hughes' Blues (2:52)
  4. All Fall Down (3:11)
  5. On The Road (3:44)
  6. Morning Bugle (2:22)
  7. Old Joe Clark (5:48)
  8. My Rag (3:40)
  9. Late Last Night When My Willie Came Home (3:19)
  10. Got No Place To Go (4:18)
  11. Bye-Bye (3:20)

Personnel: John Hartford (banjo) (guitar) (violin); Dave Holland (bass); Norman Blake (guitar).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)