Eric Kloss & The Rhythm Section

Eric Kloss & The Rhythm Section

Released on 1969-07-22 (Prestige catalog # Prestige PRCD-24125-2)

Track Listing:

  1. To Hear Is to See (5:18)
  2. To Kingdom Within (6:01)
  3. Stone Groove (6:58)
  4. Children of the Morning (8:27)
  5. Cynara (9:35)
  6. Sunshine Superman (10:14)
  7. Kay (10:24)
  8. Outward Wisdom (6:05)
  9. Song to Aging Children (6:58)
  10. Consciousness (8:36)

Personnel: Eric Kloss (alto sax) (tenor sax); Chick Corea (keyboard); Dave Holland (electric bass); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Pat Martino (guitar).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)