Eric Kloss

Released on 1970-01-06 (Prestige catalog # Prestige 7793)

Track Listing:

  1. Sunshine Superman (10:37)
  2. Kay (10:24)
  3. Outward Wisdom (6:05)
  4. Songs to Again Children (6:58)
  5. Consciousness (8:36)

Personnel: Eric Kloss (alto sax) (soprano sax); Dave Holland (bass) (bass guitar); Chick Corea (piano) (electric piano); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Pat Martino (guitar) (12-string guitar).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)