To Hear is To See

Eric Kloss

Released on 1969-07-22 (Prestige catalog # Prestige 7689)

Track Listing:

  1. To Hear is To See (5:32)
  2. The Kingdom Within (6:01)
  3. Stone Groove (6:58)
  4. Children of the Morning (8:27)
  5. Cynara (9:35)
  6. To Hear is To See

Personnel: Eric Kloss (alto sax) (soprano sax); Chick Corea (piano) (electric piano); Dave Holland (bass) (bass guitar); Pat Martino (guitar); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)