While The Gate Is Open

Gary Thomas

Released on 1990-01-02 (PMC catalog # POCJ-1027)

Track Listing:

  1. Strode Rode (8:06)
  2. Star Eyes (7:27)
  3. You Stepped Out of a Dream (7:58)
  4. The Song is You (7:31)
  5. Invitation (10:00)
  6. Chelsea Bridge (5:38)
  7. On the Trail (6:47)
  8. Epistrophy (5:39)

Personnel: Gary Thomas (flute) (tenor sax); Dennis Chambers (drums); Anthony Cox (bass); Kevin Eubanks (electric guitar); Dave Holland (bass); Renee Rosnes (synthesizer) (piano).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)