Another Time/Another Place

Barry Altschul

Released on 1978-02-07 (Muse catalog # MR-5176)

Track Listing:

  1. Suite for Monk: Evidence
  2. Epistrophy
  3. Crepuscule with Nellie
  4. Chael
  5. Traps
  6. Pentacle
  7. Another Time Another Place

Personnel: Barry Altschul (drums) (percussion); Ray Anderson (trombone); Arthur Blythe (alto sax); Anthony Davis (piano); Bill DeArango (guitar); Brian Smith (bass); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)