George Young

Released on 1987-11-03 (Paddlewheel catalog # K 32Y 6221)

Track Listing:

  1. Oleo
  2. Meaning of the Blues
  3. Love Bug
  4. For Diz
  5. I Hear A Rhapsody
  6. Body and Soul

Personnel: George Young (tenor sax); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)