For Players Only

Leroy Jenkins w. J. C. O. A.

Released on 1975-01-30 catalog # JCOA 1010)

Track Listing:

  1. For Players Only, Pt. 1 (15:45)
  2. For Players Only, Pt. 3 (20:35)

Personnel: Leroy Jenkins (violin); Roger Blank (percussion); Joseph Bowie (trombone); Charles Brackeen (soprano sax); Anthony Braxton (contrabass clarinet); Jerome Cooper (percussion) (piano) (drums); Bill Davis (tuba); James Emery (guitar); Romulus Franceschini (synthesizer); Sharon Freeman (french horn); Becky Friend (flute); Dave Holland (bass); Kalaparusha Maurice McIntyre (tenor sax); Diedre Murray (cello); Dewey Redman (clarinet); Charles Bobo shaw (percussion) (drums); Sirone (bass); Wadada Leo Smith (trumpet).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)