Karl Berger

Released on 1994-03-01 (In & Out catalog # IOR 77027-2)

Track Listing:

  1. At Last (2:03)
  2. Presently (5:42)
  3. Lover man (9:24)
  4. Bemsha Swing (4:22)
  5. Why Is It That It's Not (5:28)
  6. North (2:30)
  7. Out There Alone (9:48)
  8. St. Thomas (5:07)
  9. Still (7:30)
  10. Another (7:43)
  11. South (7:34)
  12. Freedom - Getting There (4:39)

Personnel: Karl Berger (piano) (vibraphone); Ray Anderson (trombone); Mark Feldman (violin); Dave Holland (bass); Ingrid Sertso (vocals); James Blood Ulmer (guitar); Carlos Ward (flute) (alto sax).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)