Released on 1980-05-06 catalog # Incus LP36)

Track Listing:

  1. atg 4
  2. atg 6
  3. atg 3
  4. atg 13
  5. atg 2
  6. atg 9

Personnel: Derek Bailey (guitar); Evan Parker (soprano sax) (tenor sax); George Lewis (trombone); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)