Billy Hart

Released on 1995-10-31 (Gramavision catalog # GCD 79506)

Track Listing:

  1. Duchess (6:17)
  2. Waiting Inside (7:44)
  3. Chance (5:54)
  4. Lorca (7:27)
  5. Cosmosis (4:45)
  6. Idgaf Suite (10:19)
  7. May Dance (6:09)
  8. Mad Monkey (6:18)

Personnel: Billy Hart (percussion) (drums); Manolo Badrena (percussion); Steven Coleman (alto sax); Kevin Eubanks (electric guitar); Bill Frisell (electric guitar); Mark Grey (keyboards); Jaboli Billy Hart (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Kenny Kirkland (keyboards); Didier Lockwood (violin); Branford Marsalis (tenor sax).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)