Cloud Dance

Colin Walcott

Released on 1975-03-04 (ECM catalog # ECM 1062)

Track Listing:

  1. Margueritte (8:32)
  2. Prancing (3:24)
  3. Night Glider (6:40)
  4. Scimitar (2:46)
  5. Vadana (7:00)
  6. Eastern Song (2:34)
  7. Padma (2:47)
  8. Cloud Dance (5:47)

Personnel: Collin Walcott (Sitar); Dave Holland (Bass); John Abercrombie (Guitar); Jack Dejohnette (Drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)