Michel Petrucciani

Released on 1994-05-17 (Dreyfus catalog # 36564-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Manhattan (4:51)
  2. Charlie Brown (2:47)
  3. Even Mice Dance (4:39)
  4. Why (5:52)
  5. Hidden Joy (6:21)
  6. Shooting Stars (5:30)
  7. You Are My Waltz (4:13)
  8. Dumb Breaks (2:42)
  9. 92's Last (5:19)
  10. Besame Mucho (3:14)

Personnel: Michel Petrucciani (piano); Tony Williams (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Vincent Courtois [Graffiti String Quartet] (cello); Nicolas Krassik [Graffiti String Quartet] (violin); Vincent Pagliarin [Graffiti String Quartet] (violin); Pierre Lemarchand [Graffiti String Quartet] (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)