Special Packages Available

Archive Series Vol. 1 - "Lossless" Audio

  • FLAC – Apple Lossless – AIFF

Purchase the recording in a variety of “lossless” formats including:  FLAC, Apple Lossless, Apple Lossless PLUS FLAC, or the original AIFF files.

Only $5.99 Buy Now More Info

Archive Series Vol. 1 - MP3 Download

  • 320 KPBS MP3 Download
Only $4.99 Buy Now More Info

Archive Series Vol. 1: DHQ '07

Dave Holland Quintet

Released on 2010-01-16 (Dare2 catalog # DR2-001D)

Track Listing:

  1. Looking Up
  2. Easy Did It
  3. Secret Garden
  4. Claressence

Produced by Dave Holland (bass).

Personnel: Robin Eubanks (trombone); Steve Nelson (vibes); Chris Potter (saxophones); Nate Smith (drums).

To celebrate the launch of the new website, Dare2 is  pleased to announce the Archive Series: Volume 1.  A new, web-exclusive series, this volume collects exceptional performances by the Quintet on their world tour in 2007.

  • Previously Unreleased Recording
  • Check out the entire recording for free in the audio player!
  • If you enjoy the music, please support the release and the new website!
Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)