A Beautiful Friendship

Don Thompson Quartet

Released on 1984-01-03 (Concord catalog # Concord Jazz CJ 243)

Track Listing:

  1. Even Steven
  2. My One and Only Love
  3. Blues for Jim-San
  4. I've Never Been in Love Before
  5. Beautiful Friendship
  6. For Scott la Faro
  7. Ease It
  8. Dreams

Personnel: Don Thompson (vibes) (bass) (piano); John Abercrombie (guitar); Michael Smith (drums); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)