Water Babies

Miles Davis

Released on 1977-01-11 (Columbia catalog # 86557)

Track Listing:

  1. Water Babies (5:11)
  2. Capricorn (8:32)
  3. Sweet Pea (8:05)
  4. Two Faced (18:06)
  5. Dual Mr. Tillman Anthony (13:22)
  6. Splash (10:05)

Produced by Dave Holland (bass tracks 4-6).

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); Wayne Shorter (Tenor Saxophone); Herbie Hancock (piano, electric piano); Tony Williams (drums); Ron Carter (bass tracks 1-3); Chick Corea (electric piano tracks 4-6).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)