Filles de Kilimanjaro

Miles Davis

Released on 1968-06-19 (Columbia catalog # CK-46116)

Track Listing:

  1. Frelon Brun (Brown Hornet) (5:36)
  2. Tout de Suite (14:04)
  3. Petits Machins (Little Stuff) (8:05)
  4. Filles de Kilimanjaro (12:00)
  5. Mademoiselle Mabry (Miss Mabry) (16:32)

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); Wayne Shorter (tenor saxophone); Herbie Hancock (piano); Chick Corea (electric piano); Ron Carter (bass); Dave Holland (electric bass); Tony Williams (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)