Weaver Of Dreams

Don Grolnick

Released on 1990-07-17 (Blue Note catalog # CDP 7 94591C)

Track Listing:

  1. Nothing Personal (5:44)
  2. Taglioni (8:41)
  3. A Weaver of Dreams (4:40)
  4. His Majesty the Bady (6:47)
  5. I Want to Be Happy (5:45)
  6. Persimmons (6:54)
  7. Or Come Fog (5:23)
  8. Five Bars (7:20)

Personnel: Don Golnick (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Michael Brecker (tenor sax); Randy Brecker (trumpet); Peter Erskine (drums); Bob Mintzer (bass clarinet); Barry Rogers (trombone).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)