Desert Lady

Lew Tabackin

Released on 1990-04-25 (Concord catalog # CCD-4411)

Track Listing:

  1. Hot House (4:08)
  2. Pyramid (9:40)
  3. Serenade to Sweden (8:04)
  4. Chelsea Bridge (7:18)
  5. Johnny Come Lately (3:56)
  6. Desert Lady (3:56)
  7. A Bit Byas'd (4:37)
  8. You'll Never Know (2:53)
  9. You'll Never Know (2:53)
  10. You Leave Me Breathless (7:56)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Hank Jones (piano); Victor Lewis (drums); Lew Tabackin (flute) (tenor sax).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)