Lazy Afternoon

Hank Jones

Released on 1989-07-04 (Concord catalog # CCD 4391)

Track Listing:

  1. Speak Low (4:12)
  2. Peedlum (5:05)
  3. Lazy Afternoon (7:45)
  4. Work Song (4:20)
  5. Intimidation (4:45)
  6. Lament (6:09)
  7. Coming Home Baby (5:05)
  8. Passing Time (5:06)
  9. Sublime (5:16)
  10. Arrival (4:56)

Personnel: Hank Jones (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Ken Peplowski (clarinet) (alto sax); Keith Copeland (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)