Turning Point

Kevin Eubanks

Released on 1991-12-16 (Blue Note catalog # B2-98170)

Track Listing:

  1. Turning Point, Pt. 1 (5:21)
  2. Aftermath, Pt. 2 (4:44)
  3. Initiation, Pt. 3 (4:47)
  4. New World Order (7:02)
  5. Colors of One (5:04)
  6. Spiral Ways (5:44)
  7. Freedom Child (6:40)
  8. On My Way to Paradise (6:27)
  9. Lingering Destiny (4:44)

Personnel: Kevin Eubanks (guitar); Dave Holland (bass); Marvin "Smitty" Smith (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)