The Complete Braxton

Anthony Braxton

Released on 1971-02-09 (Arista catalog # AF 1902)

Track Listing:

  1. N 508-10 (4G) (4:35)
  2. J-572 (431) (16:35)
  3. 67M F-12 (5:15)
  4. ZM-F-K (15:00)
  5. R76-4 (9:47)
  6. R76-4 (9:47)
  7. 3-24 (Tuba Realization) (8:01)
  8. JNK 4 Degrees (14:32)
  9. 4-16 CJF (6:18)

Personnel: Anthony Braxton (soprano sax) (clarinet) (flute) (alto sax) (contrabasse clarinet); Chick Corea (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); Barry Altschul (drums); Leroy Jenkins (violin).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)