Released on 1970-08-21 (Blue Note catalog # A 882 J2)

Track Listing:

  1. Quartet Piece No. 1
  2. Quartet Piece No. 2
  3. Quartet Piece No. 3
  4. Percussion Piece
  5. Dorone

Personnel: Chick Corea (piano) (marimba) (percussion) (vibraphone); Dave Holland (bass) (guitar) (percussion); Anthony Braxton (alto sax) (soprano sax) (clarinet) (contrabass clarinet); Barry Altschul (percussion) (marimba) (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)