Don Grolnick

Released on 1992-09-03 (Blue Note catalog # 98689)

Track Listing:

  1. Heart of Darkness (6:31)
  2. What Is This Thing Called Love? (6:13)
  3. 1
  4. Nighttown (8:15)
  5. Genie (7:25)
  6. Spot That Man (5:25)
  7. The Cost of Living (8:09)
  8. Blues for Pop (9:01)

Personnel: Don Grolnick (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Randy Brecker (trumpet); Joe Lovano (tenor sax); Marty Ehrlich (bass clarinet).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)