Rhythm in Mind (The Carnegie Project)

Steve Coleman

Released on 1992-03-24 (Novus catalog # 90654)

Track Listing:

  1. Slipped Again
  2. Left of Center
  3. Sweet Dawn
  4. Pass It On
  5. Vet Blues
  6. Zec
  7. Afterthoughts

Personnel: Steve Coleman (alto sax); Von Freeman (tenor sax); Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); Marvin "Smitty" Smith (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Kevin Eubanks (guitar); Ed Blackwell (drums); Tommy Flanagan (piano).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)