Phase Space

Steve Coleman & Dave Holland

Released on 1994-05-16 (DIW catalog # 865)

Track Listing:

  1. Ah-Leu-Cha (8:00)
  2. Dream of the Elders (7:24)
  3. Syzygy (5:08)
  4. Straight Ahead (8:29)
  5. In Brief (5:30)
  6. Prescience (6:31)
  7. Cud Ba-Rith (4:31)
  8. Little Girl, I'll Miss You (7:40)
  9. See Saw (6:33)

Personnel: Steve Coleman (alto sax); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)