Live at the Fillmore East, March 7, 1970

Miles Davis

Released on 2001-07-17 (Columbia catalog # 85191)

Track Listing:

  1. Directions (8:44)
  2. Spanish Key (11:16)
  3. Masqualero (9:56)
  4. It's About That Time/The Theme (14:03)
  5. Directions (10:14)
  6. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down (7:39)
  7. Bitches Brew (8:01)
  8. Spanish Key (8:33)
  9. It's About That Time/Willie Nelson (11:43)

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); Wayne Shorter (soprano sax) (tenor sax); Chick Corea (Fender Rhodes); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Dave Holland (acoustic bass) (electric bass); Airto Moreira (percussion).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)