The Oracle

Hank Jones with Dave Holland and Billy Higgins

Released on 1989-03-07 (Emarcy catalog # 846376-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Interface (6:43)
  2. Beautiful Love (6:40)
  3. The Oracle (6:45)
  4. Blues for C.M. (7:15)
  5. Yesterdays (6:20)
  6. Blood Count (8:30)
  7. Maya's Dance (5:48)
  8. Jacob's Ladder (7:30)
  9. Trane Connections (5:50)

Personnel: Hank Jones (piano); Billy Higgins (drums); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)