Marc Isaacs

Released on 1988-12-06 (ABC catalog # 846 220 2)

Track Listing:

  1. First Encounter
  2. Exclamation
  3. Incantation
  4. Rumors
  5. Jewelette
  6. Direct Impact
  7. Ringside
  8. Tai-min

Personnel: Mark Isaacs (piano); Roy Haynes (drums); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)